Staff & Board


Executive & Senior Leadership Team

Alice Bennahmias

Director of Operations

Ana Fiore

Director of Artist Services

Sophie Lam

Director of Communications & Marketing

Jess Van Nostrand

Director of Exhibitions & Public Programs

Shushant Tuladhar

Director of Budget & Finance

Moe Yousuf

Director of Development

Artist Services

Lina Alfonso Gutiérrez

Program Manager, Grants & Services

Emerson Chang

Program Associate,
Artist Services

Laura Lizcano

Program Associate,
Artist Services

Esther Nguyen

Program Associate,
Artist Services

Public Programs

Marquita Flowers

Public Engagement Manager


Lauren Klenow

Exhibitions and Public Programs Manager

Shana Crawford

Technical Producer

Institutional Advancement

Elana Engelman-Lado

Communications & Marketing Manager

Salome Mumford

Digital Media Specialist

Vanessa Ague

Grant Writer

Finance & Administration


Rajia Sultana

Finance & HR Manager

DSC09408 (1)

Jahongir Davronov

Finance Associate

Rosemary DeMarco

Facilities & Operations Associate

Kasie Kirkland

Operations Associate, The Arts Center at Governors Island

Board of Directors

Timur Galen
Board Chair, LMCC Board of Directors


Kimberly Blacklow
Vice Chair, Secretary
Partner, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP


Francis Greenburger
Chairman and CEO, Time Equities
Mike Ashworth
Chief Information Officer for Chase Consumer & Community Banking
JPMorgan Chase


Jay Berman
Founder & Lead Designer
Halls Lane Studio


Marcia Caban 
Executive Director
Central Synagogue


Jim Donaghy
Executive Director
STO Building Group (Structure Tone)


Bennet Dunkley
HWL International Architects


Bruce Ehrmann
Managing Director
Douglas Elliman


Ekene Ezulike
Managing Director, Global Head of Corporate Services
Morgan Stanley


Terry Hudak 
Adamson Associates


Meredith Kane


Anita Laremont
Partner, Real Estate and Development Practice
Fried Frank
Adam Meister
Senior Vice President, Development
Howard Hughes Corporation


Alejandro Perez
Chief Operating Officer
BNY Mellon


Craig T. Peterson
President, LMCC


R. Sarah Richardson
Global Art Curator
Citi Center for Culture – Fine Art & Heritage Collections


Sujohn Sarkar
Managing Director, Asset Management
Trinity Church Wall Street


Brian Saluzzo 


Craig Schwitter
Managing Director, North America
Buro Happold


Hal Stein
Vice Chairman


Matthew Van Buren
President, New York Tri-State Division



Flory Barnett, Director Emeritus in Memoriam
Jenny Dixon, Director Emeritus
Charles J. Maikish, Chair Emeritus
Edward J. McGuire, Jr., Esq., Director Emeritus
Cherrie Nanninga, Chair Emeritus
Liz Thompson, Director Emeritus


Marie de Foucaud, Co-Chair
Neil Parikh
Michelle Grey
Jean-Christophe Laizeau
Private Client Director
Peter Malachi
Senior Vice President of Communications
Luisella Meloni
Vice President, Philanthropy and Cultural Affairs
DVF Studio
Srenica Munthree
Vice President, Executive Producer
Calvin Klein
Ben Rawlingson-Plant
Crisis Specialist
Guggenheim Foundation
Edward Roussel
Chief Innovation Officer
Dow Jones
Olympia Scarry


Join our team!

Check out job and internship opportunities at LMCC.